PUBLIC JOINT STOCK COMPANY PIPE METALLURGICAL COMPANY
Sanctioned entityRussia. Named in 4 sanctions listings.
Summary
The Director Disqualification Sanction was imposed on 09/04/2025.
(also PUBLIC JOINT STOCK COMPANY TRUBNAYA METALLURGICHESKAYA KOMPANIYA)
(also PUBLIC JOINT STOCK COMPANY PIPE METALLURGICAL COMPANY)
Sanctions and listings4
- Listed
- 23 Feb 2024
Russian Harmful Foreign Activities Sanctions - RUSSIA-EO14024
Office of Foreign Assets ControlUS OFAC Specially Designated Nationals (SDN) ListUnited States
RUSSIA-EO14024, UKRAINE-EO13662 and block
Secondary sanctions risk: Ukraine-/Russia-Related Sanctions Regulations, 31 CFR 589.201 and/or 589.209
Secondary sanctions risk: See Section 11 of Executive Order 14024.
Executive Order 14024 (Russia)
Executive Order 13662 (Ukraine)
Programme US-RUSHARReference 47799treasury.govofac.treasury.gov
- Effective
- 18 May 2023
UK sanctions relating to Russia - The Russia (Sanctions) (EU Exit) Regulations 2019
UK; Foreign, Commonwealth & Development OfficeUK FCDO Sanctions ListUnited Kingdom
Director Disqualification Sanction, trust services sanctions and asset freeze
PAO Trubnaya Metallurgicheskaya Kompaniya is an involved person under the Russia (EU Exit) (Sanctions) Regulations 2019 because it is and has been obtaining a benefit from or supporting the Government of Russia by carrying on business in a sector of strategic significance to the Government of Russia, namely the Russian energy sector.
Programme GB-RUSReference 15903Reference RUS1840Last updated 3 Aug 2026gov.ukgov.uk
- Listed
- 30 Oct 2024
- Effective
- 23 Feb 2024
Reciprocal
OFACUS SAM Procurement ExclusionsUnited StatesActive
Prohibition/Restriction
Redacted for Security Reasons
- Listed
- 23 Feb 2024
Reciprocal
OFACUS SAM Procurement ExclusionsUnited StatesActive
Prohibition/Restriction
Redacted for Security Reasons
Connections5
Owns5
All 5 markedSanctionedDebarred- Share not statedOwned or Controlled ByUnited Arab Emirates
- Share not statedOwned or Controlled ByRussia
- Share not statedOwned or Controlled ByRussia
- Share not statedOwned or Controlled ByRussia
- Share not statedOwned or Controlled ByRussia
Identifiers7
| Identifier | Number | Issued by |
|---|---|---|
| ID number | 1027739217758 | |
| ID number | 7710373095 | |
| INN code | 7710373095 | |
| Registration number | 1027739217758 | |
| Tax number | 7710373095 | |
| Registration number | 1027739217758 | Russia |
| Tax ID no | 7710373095 | Russia |
Other names10
Also known as7
Weak aliases3
Spellings the source flags as too generic to establish a match on their own.
Addresses1
40 POKROVKA STREET, BUILDING 2A, MOSCOW, 101000
This page shows the public record as its publishers state it. A name here is not by itself a finding: whether a record refers to a particular person or company is what screening decides. Read the full notice.