Company
Screen this subjectPEARL PETROCHEMICAL FZE
Sanctioned entityUnited Arab Emirates. Named in 2 sanctions listings.
Sanctions and listings2
- Listed
- 22 Apr 2025
Iran Sanctions - IRAN-EO13902
Office of Foreign Assets ControlUS OFAC Specially Designated Nationals (SDN) ListUnited States
Block and IRAN-EO13902
Executive Order 13902 (Iran)
Programme US-IRANReference 52504treasury.govofac.treasury.gov
- Listed
- 29 Apr 2025
- Effective
- 22 Apr 2025
Reciprocal
OFACUS SAM Procurement ExclusionsUnited StatesActive
Prohibition/Restriction
Redacted for Security Reasons
Connections2
Owns1
- TINOS ISanctionedDebarredShare not statedOwned or Controlled By
Owned by1
- Meisam EMAMJOMEHSanctionedDebarredShare not statedOwned or Controlled ByUnited KingdomUnited Arab EmiratesIran
Identifiers5
| Identifier | Number | Issued by |
|---|---|---|
| ID number | 662 | |
| ID number | 11436349 | |
| Registration number | 11436349 | |
| Economic register number (cbls) | 11436349 | United Arab Emirates |
| License | 662 | United Arab Emirates |
Other names1
Also known as1
لؤلؤة البتروکیماویات ش م ح
Addresses1
Dubai
This page shows the public record as its publishers state it. A name here is not by itself a finding: whether a record refers to a particular person or company is what screening decides. Read the full notice.