Hamer and Nail Construction Limited
Sanctioned entityZambia. Named in 2 sanctions listings.
Sanctions and listings2
- Listed
- 21 Jan 2022
Counter Terrorism - SDGT
Office of Foreign Assets ControlUS OFAC Specially Designated Nationals (SDN) ListUnited States
Block and SDGT
Secondary sanctions risk: section 1(b) of Executive Order 13224, as amended by Executive Order 13886
Executive Order 13224 (Terrorism)
Programme US-TERRReference 34489treasury.govofac.treasury.gov
- Listed
- 14 Feb 2025
- Effective
- 21 Jan 2022
Reciprocal
OFACUS SAM Procurement ExclusionsUnited StatesActive
Prohibition/Restriction
Redacted for Security Reasons
Connections3
Members and officers1
- Ali Adel DiabSanctionedDebarredExport controlledLeader or official ofBorn 15 Dec 1988LebanonZambia
Owned by2
All 2 markedSanctionedDebarredExport controlled- Share not statedOwned or Controlled ByGermanyIraqLebanon
- Share not statedOwned or Controlled ByLebanon
Identifiers3
| Identifier | Number | Issued by |
|---|---|---|
| ID number | 120170002264 | |
| Registration number | 120170002264 | |
| Business registration number | 120170002264 | Zambia |
Addresses2
1st Floor Anchor House, Cairo Road, Town Centre, Lusaka
1st Floor Anchor House, Cairo Road, Town Centre Lusaka Lusaka Province Zambia
This page shows the public record as its publishers state it. A name here is not by itself a finding: whether a record refers to a particular person or company is what screening decides. Read the full notice.