INKOP DOO CUPRIJA
Sanctioned entitySerbia. Named in 3 sanctions listings.
Summary
(also GRADJEVINSKO PREDUZECE INKOP DOO CUPRIJA, GRADJEVINSKO PREDUZECE INKOP DOO CUPRIJA)
(also INKOP DOO CUPRIJA)
Sanctions and listings3
- Listed
- 8 Dec 2021
Global Magnitsky Sanctions - GLOMAG
Office of Foreign Assets ControlUS OFAC Specially Designated Nationals (SDN) ListUnited States
GLOMAG and block
Executive Order 13818 (Global Magnitsky)
Programme US-GLOMAGReference 33431treasury.govofac.treasury.gov
- Listed
- 16 Feb 2025
- Effective
- 8 Dec 2021
Reciprocal
OFACUS SAM Procurement ExclusionsUnited StatesActive
Prohibition/Restriction
Redacted for Security Reasons
- Listed
- 16 Feb 2025
- Effective
- 8 Dec 2021
Reciprocal
OFACUS SAM Procurement ExclusionsUnited StatesActive
Prohibition/Restriction
Redacted for Security Reasons
Connections4
Owns3
All 3 markedSanctionedDebarred- Share not statedOwned or Controlled BySerbia
- Share not statedOwned or Controlled BySerbia
- Share not statedOwned or Controlled BySerbia
Owned by1
- Zvonko VeselinovicSanctionedDebarredShare not statedOwned or Controlled ByKosovoSerbia
Identifiers3
| Identifier | Number | Issued by |
|---|---|---|
| ID number | 100245351 | |
| VAT number | 100245351 | |
| V a t number | 100245351 | Serbia |
Other names2
Also known as1
Weak aliases1
Spellings the source flags as too generic to establish a match on their own.
Addresses1
KARADORDEVA 6, 35230 CUPRIJA
This page shows the public record as its publishers state it. A name here is not by itself a finding: whether a record refers to a particular person or company is what screening decides. Read the full notice.