Otkritie
Sanctioned entityRussia. Named in 20 sanctions listings.
Summary
Public Joint-Stock Company
Numéro d'identification fiscale: 7706092528
SWIFT/BIC: JSNMRUMM
Otkritie FC Bank, formerly known as NOMOS Bank, is one of Russia’s 10 largest banks and a systemically important financial institution for the Government of the Russian Federation. It is a member of the VTB Group. As of 1 January 2025 Otkritie FC Bank was reorganised and joined BM-Bank by way of accession. The Central Bank of Russia is the main investor of Otkritie Bank, holding 99-100 % of the shares. As one of Russia’s leading State-owned financial institutions, Otkritie Bank generates high revenue for the Russian Central Bank and the Government of the Russian Federation. Otkritie Bank is therefore an entity or body supporting, materially or financially, or benefitting from the Government of the Russian Federation, which is responsible for the annexation of Crimea and the destabilisation of Ukraine as well as a legal person, entity or body involved in economic sectors providing a substantial source of revenue to the Government of the Russian Federation, which is responsible for the annexation of Crimea and the destabilisation of Ukraine.
Type of company: Public Joint Stock Company;
Date d'enregistrement: 15.12.1999
(UE) 2025/527 du 14/03/2025 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014) (FondementJuridique: 3888)
former name of Otkritie FC Bank
The prohibition on correspondent banking relationships and processing payments was imposed on 15/12/2023. The Director Disqualification Sanction was imposed on 09/04/2025.
1027739019208 (regnumber-Registration Number) (on 1999-12-15)(Date of registration: 15.12.1999)
Telephone: +7 (495) 224-44-00
Name Otkritie FC Bank: Type of company: Public Joint Stock Company;
Name NOMOS Bank: former name of Otkritie FC Bank
(UE) 2022/581 du 08/04/2022 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014) (FondementJuridique: 2352)
Numéro d'enregistrement: 1027739019208
(also PAO BANK OTKRITIE FINANCIAL CORPORATION, PUBLIC JOINT STOCK COMPANY BANK OTKRITIE FINANCIAL CORPORATION, OTKRITIE BANK, PJSC BANK FK OTKRITIE)
Entité associée: VTB Group. Otkritie FC Bank (anciennement NOMOS Bank) est l’une des dix plus grandes banques de Russie et un établissement financier d’importance systémique pour le gouvernement russe. Elle est membre du VTB Group. Le 1er janvier 2025, Otkritie FC Bank a été réorganisée et a rejoint BM-Bank à la suite de son adhésion. La Banque centrale de la Fédération de Russie est le principal investisseur de l’Otkritie Bank, détenant 99 à 100 % des actions. Étant l’un des principaux établissements financiers russes détenus par l’État, Otkritie Bank génère d’importantes recettes pour la Banque centrale russe et le gouvernement de la Fédération de Russie. Otkritie Bank est donc une entité ou un organisme apportant un soutien matériel ou financier au gouvernement de la Fédération de Russie, qui est responsable de l’annexion de la Crimée et de la déstabilisation de l’Ukraine, ou tirant avantage de ce gouvernement, ainsi qu’une personne morale, une entité ou un organisme intervenant dans des secteurs économiques constituant une source substantielle de revenus pour le gouvernement de la Fédération de Russie, qui est responsable de l’annexion de la Crimée et de la déstabilisation de l’Ukraine.
Website: http://www.open.ru
7706092528 (fiscalcode-National Fiscal Code) (Tax ID number)
Associated entities: VTB Group
ALIAS: {"Alias": "NOMOS Bank", "Commentaire": "anciennement NOMOS Bank"}
(UE) 2023/1765 du 13/09/2023 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014) (FondementJuridique: 3629)
Registration number: 1027739019208
Website: https://www.open.ru/
Type d'entité : Société publique par actions Site internet: https://www.open.ru/ Téléphone: + 7 (495) 224-44-00 Date d’enregistrement: 15/12/1999 Numéro d’enregistrement: 1027739019208 Numéro d’identification fiscale: 7706092528 Code SWIFT/BIC: JSNMRUMM Entité associée: VTB Group
(Date of UN designation: 2022-04-08)
a Russian bank
Identification published: number=1027739019208; identificationTypeDescription=Registration Number; countryDescription=RUSSIAN FEDERATION; remark=Date of registration: 15.12.1999
Tax identification number: 7706092528
(also PUBLIC JOINT STOCK COMPANY BANK FINANCIAL CORPORATION OTKRITIE)
Type of entity: public joint-stock company
(UE) 2025/1894 du 12/09/2025 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014) (FondementJuridique: 3994)
Identification published: number=7706092528; identificationTypeDescription=National Fiscal Code; countryDescription=UNKNOWN; remark=Tax ID number
JSNMRUMM (other-Other identification number) (SWIFT/BIC)
Code SWIFT/BIC: JSNMRUMM
Sanctions and listings20
- Listed
- 31 Oct 2024
- Effective
- 24 Feb 2022
Reciprocal
OFACUS SAM Procurement ExclusionsUnited StatesActive
Prohibition/Restriction
Redacted for Security Reasons
- Listed
- 15 Mar 2025
- Effective
- 8 Apr 2022
EU sanctions related to Ukraine - UKR
Directorate‑General for Financial Stability, Financial Services and Capital Markets UnionEU Financial Sanctions Files (FSF)European Union
Designation date published: 2022-04-08
regulationType=amendment; organisationType=council
2025/527 (OJ L202500527)
Programme EU-UKRReference EU.8081.32eur-lex.europa.eusanctionsmap.eu
- Listed
- 14 Mar 2022
- Effective
- 24 Feb 2022
Reciprocal
OFACUS SAM Procurement ExclusionsUnited StatesActive
Prohibition/Restriction
Redacted for Security Reasons
- Listed
- 24 Feb 2022
Special Economic Measures Act - Russia
Global Affairs CanadaCanadian Consolidated Autonomous Sanctions ListCanada
1, Part 2
Programme CA-SEMAReference 78international.gc.cainternational.gc.ca
- Effective
- 19 Oct 2022
- Ended
- 19 Oct 2032
Law of Ukraine "On Sanctions" No. 1644-VII dated 14 Aug. 2014 - 726/2022
National Security and Defense CouncilUkraine NSDC State Register of SanctionsUkraine
[2] обмеження торговельних операцій(повне припинення торговельних операцій), [16] заборона збільшення розміру статутного капіталу господарських товариств, підприємств, у яких резидент іноземної держави, іноземна держава, юридична особа, учасником якої є нерезидент або іноземна держава, володіє 10 і більше відсотками статутного капіталу або має вплив на управління юридичною особою чи її діяльність, [4] запобігання виведенню капіталів за межі україни, [7] заборона участі у приватизації, оренді державного майна резидентами іноземної держави та особами, які прямо чи опосередковано контролюються резидентами іноземної держави або діють в їх інтересах, [19] заборона передання технологій, прав на об’єкти права інтелектуальної власності, [6] припинення дії або зупинення ліцензій та інших дозволів, одержання (наявність) яких є умовою для здійснення певного виду діяльності, зокрема, припинення дії чи зупинення дії спеціальних дозволів на користування надрами, [17] запровадження додаткових заходів у сфері екологічного, санітарного, фітосанітарного та ветеринарного контролю, [14] припинення видачі дозволів, ліцензій на ввезення в україну з іноземної держави чи вивезення з україни валютних цінностей та обмеження видачі готівки за платіжними картками, емітованими резидентами іноземної держави, [5] зупинення виконання економічних та фінансових зобов’язань, [18] припинення дії торговельних угод, спільних проектів та промислових програм у певних сферах, зокрема у сфері безпеки та оборони, [12] повна або часткова заборона вчинення правочинів щодо цінних паперів, емітентами яких є особи, до яких застосовано санкції згідно з цим законом(повна заборона), [1] блокування активів - тимчасове позбавлення права користуватися та розпоряджатися активами, що належать фізичній або юридичній особі, а також активами, щодо яких така особа може прямо чи опосередковано (через інших фізичних або юридичних осіб) вчиняти дії, тотожні за змістом здійсненню права розпорядження ними(через інших фізичних або юридичних осіб) вчиняти дії, тотожні за змістом здійсненню права розпорядження ними (блокування активів – тимчасове позбавлення права користуватися та розпоряджатися активами, що належать фізичній або юридичній особі, а також активами, щодо яких така особа може прямо чи опосередковано (через інших фізичних або юридичних осіб) вчиняти дії, тотожні за змістом здійсненню права розпорядження ними), [13] заборона видачі дозволів, ліцензій національного банку україни на здійснення інвестицій в іноземну державу, розміщення валютних цінностей на рахунках і вкладах на території іноземної держави, [11] заборона або обмеження заходження іноземних невійськових суден та військових кораблів до територіального моря україни, її внутрішніх вод, портів та повітряних суден до повітряного простору україни або здійснення посадки на території україни(повна заборона заходження іноземних невійськових суден та військових кораблів до територіального моря україни, її внутрішніх вод, портів та повітряних суден до повітряного простору україни або здійснення посадки на території україни), [24-1] заборона на набуття у власність земельних ділянок, [10] заборона здійснення публічних та оборонних закупівель товарів, робіт і послуг у юридичних осіб-резидентів іноземної держави державної форми власності та юридичних осіб, частка статутного капіталу яких знаходиться у власності іноземної держави, а також публічних та оборонних закупівель у інших суб’єктів господарювання, що здійснюють продаж товарів, робіт, послуг походженням з іноземної держави, до якої застосовано санкції згідно з цим законом and [3] обмеження, часткове чи повне припинення транзиту ресурсів, польотів та перевезень територією україни(повне припинення транзиту ресурсів та перевезень територією україни)
Programme UA-SA1644Reference 22072612200513drs.nsdc.gov.uapresident.gov.ua
- Listed
- 4 Mar 2022
Measures In Relation To The Situation In Ukraine - Ordinance of 4 March 2022 on measures related to the situation in Ukraine (RS 946.231.176.72), annexes 2, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12,13, 14, 14a, 15, 15a, 15b, 15c, 25, 33, 35, 36, 37, 39, 40 and 41
State Secretariat for Economic AffairsSwiss SECO Sanctions/EmbargoesSwitzerland
Programme SECO-UKRAINEReference 51028seco.admin.chseco.admin.ch
- Listed
- 24 Feb 2022
Special Economic Measures Act - Russia
Global Affairs CanadaCanadian Consolidated Autonomous Sanctions List on the Russian invasion of UkraineCanada
The following financial, defence, energy entities were sanctioned for their role in enabling or supporting Russia’s unprovoked and unjustified invasion of Ukraine.
Programme CA-SEMAinternational.gc.cainternational.gc.ca
- Effective
- 3 Mar 2022
資産凍結等の措置の対象となるロシア連邦の団体及び個人(特定銀行) (注)資産凍結等の措置は、下記に掲げる団体により株式の総数又は出資の総額に占める割合の50%以上を直接に所有されている団体(本邦内に主たる事務所を有する団体を除く。)に対しても適用されます。
Ministry of FinanceJapan Economic Sanctions and List of Eligible PeopleJapan
Reference 7mof.go.jp
- Listed
- 31 Oct 2024
- Effective
- 24 Feb 2022
Reciprocal
OFACUS SAM Procurement ExclusionsUnited StatesActive
Prohibition/Restriction
Redacted for Security Reasons
- Listed
- 4 Mar 2022
Measures In Relation To The Situation In Ukraine - Ordinance of 4 March 2022 on measures related to the situation in Ukraine (RS 946.231.176.72), annexes 2, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12,13, 14, 14a, 15, 15a, 15b, 15c, 25, 33, 35, 36, 37, 39, 40 and 41
State Secretariat for Economic AffairsSwiss SECO Sanctions/EmbargoesSwitzerland
Programme SECO-UKRAINEReference 50717seco.admin.chseco.admin.ch
- Listed
- 24 Feb 2026; 2 Nov 2023; 22 Apr 2025; 13 Apr 2022
- Effective
- 24 Feb 2026; 2 Nov 2023; 23 Apr 2025; 13 Apr 2022
Measures In Relation To The Situation In Ukraine - Ordinance of 4 March 2022 on measures related to the situation in Ukraine (RS 946.231.176.72), annexes 2, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12,13, 14, 14a, 15, 15a, 15b, 15c, 25, 33, 35, 36, 37, 39, 40 and 41
State Secretariat for Economic AffairsSwiss SECO Sanctions/EmbargoesSwitzerland
Programme SECO-UKRAINEReference 54306seco.admin.chseco.admin.ch
- Effective
- 28 Feb 2022
UK sanctions relating to Russia - The Russia (Sanctions) (EU Exit) Regulations 2019
UK; Foreign, Commonwealth & Development OfficeUK FCDO Sanctions ListUnited Kingdom
Prohibition on Correspondent banking relationships and processing payments, director disqualification sanction, trust services sanctions and asset freeze
Bank Otkritie Financial Corporation PJSC (hereafter 'Otkritie') is the only bank of systematic importance that is owned by the Central Bank of Russia (CBR). Otkritie is the 8th largest bank in Russia with assets of approximately 3.2 trillion Rubles (3% of the total assets in the financial sector). It is supporting and obtaining a benefit from the Government of Russia. Otkritie is owned by the Central Bank of Russia, part of the Government of Russia. It is also carrying on business of economic significance to the Government of Russia. Furthermore, Otkritie is carrying on business in the Russian financial services sector which is a sector of strategic importance to the Government of Russia. The trust services sanctions were imposed on 21/03/2023.
Bank Otkritie Financial Corporation PJSC (hereafter 'Otkritie') is the only bank of systematic importance that is owned by the Central Bank of Russia (CBR). Otkritie is the 8th largest bank in Russia with assets of approximately 3.2 trillion Rubles (3% of the total assets in the financial sector). It is supporting and obtaining a benefit from the Government of Russia. Otkritie is owned by the Central Bank of Russia, part of the Government of Russia. It is also carrying on business of economic significance to the Government of Russia. Furthermore, Otkritie is carrying on business in the Russian financial services sector which is a sector of strategic importance to the Government of Russia. The trust services sanctions were imposed on 21/03/2023.
Programme GB-RUSReference 14199Reference RUS0254Last updated 9 Apr 2025gov.ukgov.uk
Russia Sanctions Regime - Autonomous (Russia)
Department of Foreign Affairs and TradeAustralian Sanctions Consolidated ListAustralia
Targeted financial sanction
Instrument of first designation and declaration: Autonomous Sanctions (Designated Persons and Entities and Declared Persons—Russia and Ukraine) Amendment (No. 3) Instrument 2022
Programme AU-RUSSIALast updated 3 Mar 2022dfat.gov.audfat.gov.au
- Listed
- 14 Sep 2023; 15 Mar 2025
EU sanctions related to Ukraine
Federal Public Service FinanceBelgian Financial SanctionsBelgium
2023/1765 (OJ L226)
2025/527 (OJ L202500527)
Programme EU-UKRfinance.belgium.besanctionsmap.eu
Official designation
La Principauté de MonacoMonaco National Fund Freezing ListMonaco
(UE) 2025/527 du 14/03/2025, (ue) 2023/1765 du 13/09/2023, (ue) 2025/1894 du 12/09/2025 and (ue) 2022/581 du 08/04/2022
Autorité de désignation publiée : Union européenne
Otkritie FC Bank (anciennement NOMOS Bank) est l’une des dix plus grandes banques de Russie et un établissement financier d’importance systémique pour le gouvernement russe. Elle est membre du VTB Group. Le 1er janvier 2025, Otkritie FC Bank a été réorganisée et a rejoint BM-Bank à la suite de son adhésion. La Banque centrale de la Fédération de Russie est le principal investisseur de l’Otkritie Bank, détenant 99 à 100 % des actions. Étant l’un des principaux établissements financiers russes détenus par l’État, Otkritie Bank génère d’importantes recettes pour la Banque centrale russe et le gouvernement de la Fédération de Russie. Otkritie Bank est donc une entité ou un organisme apportant un soutien matériel ou financier au gouvernement de la Fédération de Russie, qui est responsable de l’annexion de la Crimée et de la déstabilisation de l’Ukraine, ou tirant avantage de ce gouvernement, ainsi qu’une personne morale, une entité ou un organisme intervenant dans des secteurs économiques constituant une source substantielle de revenus pour le gouvernement de la Fédération de Russie, qui est responsable de l’annexion de la Crimée et de la déstabilisation de l’Ukraine.
- Listed
- 31 Oct 2024
- Effective
- 24 Feb 2022
Reciprocal
OFACUS SAM Procurement ExclusionsUnited StatesActive
Prohibition/Restriction
Redacted for Security Reasons
- Listed
- 31 Oct 2024
- Effective
- 24 Feb 2022
Reciprocal
OFACUS SAM Procurement ExclusionsUnited StatesActive
Prohibition/Restriction
Redacted for Security Reasons
- Effective
- 20 Apr 2022
Russia Sanctions Act 2022
Ministry of Foreign Affairs and TradeNew Zealand Russia SanctionsNew ZealandSanctioned
Aircraft Ban, service prohibition, dealing with securities, asset freeze and ship ban
Financial entity of signficance
Programme NZ-RSA2022mfat.govt.nz
EU sanctions related to Ukraine - (UE) 2025/1894 du 12/09/2025 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014); (UE) 2025/527 du 14/03/2025 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014); (UE) 2022/581 du 08/04/2022 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014); (UE) 2023/1765 du 13/09/2023 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
Direction Générale du TrésorFrench National Asset Freezing SystemFrance
Entité associée: VTB Group. Otkritie FC Bank (anciennement NOMOS Bank) est l’une des dix plus grandes banques de Russie et un établissement financier d’importance systémique pour le gouvernement russe. Elle est membre du VTB Group. Le 1er janvier 2025, Otkritie FC Bank a été réorganisée et a rejoint BM-Bank à la suite de son adhésion. La Banque centrale de la Fédération de Russie est le principal investisseur de l’Otkritie Bank, détenant 99 à 100 % des actions. Étant l’un des principaux établissements financiers russes détenus par l’État, Otkritie Bank génère d’importantes recettes pour la Banque centrale russe et le gouvernement de la Fédération de Russie. Otkritie Bank est donc une entité ou un organisme apportant un soutien matériel ou financier au gouvernement de la Fédération de Russie, qui est responsable de l’annexion de la Crimée et de la déstabilisation de l’Ukraine, ou tirant avantage de ce gouvernement, ainsi qu’une personne morale, une entité ou un organisme intervenant dans des secteurs économiques constituant une source substantielle de revenus pour le gouvernement de la Fédération de Russie, qui est responsable de l’annexion de la Crimée et de la déstabilisation de l’Ukraine.
Programme EU-UKRReference EU.8081.32gels-avoirs.dgtresor.gouv.frsanctionsmap.eu
- Listed
- 24 Feb 2022
Russian Harmful Foreign Activities Sanctions - RUSSIA-EO14024
Office of Foreign Assets ControlUS OFAC Specially Designated Nationals (SDN) ListUnited States
RUSSIA-EO14024 and block
Secondary sanctions risk: See Section 11 of Executive Order 14024.
Executive Order 14024 (Russia)
Programme US-RUSHARReference 34497treasury.govofac.treasury.gov
Connections20
Members and officers8
All 8 markedSanctionedDebarred- Mikhail Yurevich ALEKSEEVPerson of interestLeader or official ofBorn 4 Jan 1964Russia
- Alexey Yurevich SIMANOVSKIYPerson of interestLeader or official ofBorn 6 Sep 1955Russia
- Leader or official ofBorn 29 May 1963Russia
- Kseniya Valentinovna YUDAYEVAPerson of interestLeader or official ofBorn 17 Mar 1970Russia
- Tatyana Gennadevna NesterenkoPEPPoliticianLeader or official ofBorn 5 Aug 1959Russia
- Vladimir Vladimirovich KOLYCHEVPerson of interestLeader or official ofBorn 24 Jun 1983Russia
Owns12
All 12 markedSanctionedDebarredExport controlled- Share not statedOwned or Controlled ByRussia
- Share not statedOwned or Controlled ByRussia
- Share not statedOwned or Controlled ByRussia
- Share not statedOwned or Controlled ByRussia
- Share not statedOwned or Controlled ByRussia
- Share not statedOwned or Controlled ByRussia
Identifiers10
| Identifier | Number | Issued by |
|---|---|---|
| ID number | JSNMRUMM | |
| ID number | 7706092528 | |
| ID number | 1027739019208 | |
| INN code | 7706092528 | |
| Registration number | 1027739019208 | |
| SWIFT / BIC | JSNMRUMM | |
| Tax number | 7706092528 | |
| Registration number | 1027739019208 | Russia |
| Tax ID no | 7706092528 | Russia |
| Other identification number | JSNMRUMM |
Other names27
Also known as26
Show 8 moreShow fewer
Previously known as1
Names the source records this subject as having used before.
Addresses10
d. 2, str. 4, ul. Letnikovskaya, Moscow, 115114
D. 2, str. 4, ul. Letnikovskaya, 115114, Moscou
d. 2, str. 4, ul. Letnikovskaya, Moscow 115114, Russia
D. 2, str. 4, ul. Letnikovskaya, 115114, Moscou, RUSSIE
D. 2, str. 4, ul. Letnikovskaya, Moscow, RUSSIAN FEDERATION, 115114
Street Letnikovskaya Stroenie 4 Building 2, Moscow 115114, Russia
115114, Російська Федерація, м. Москва, вул. Лєтніковська, буд. 2 (будова 4)
Street Letnikovskaya Stroenie 4, Building 2, Moscow, Russia, 115114
d. 2, str. 4, ul. Letnikovskaya, Moscow 115114, Russian Federation
d. 2, str. 4, ul. Letnikovskaya Moscow 115114 Russia
This page shows the public record as its publishers state it. A name here is not by itself a finding: whether a record refers to a particular person or company is what screening decides. Read the full notice.