Abu Dharr Abdul Nabi Habiballa AHMMED
Sanctioned entityBorn 1 Jan 1990 (36 years old),Sudan. Named in 4 sanctions listings.
Summary
(also Abu Dharr Abdul Nabi Habiballa AHMMED)
(also Abo Zer Abdelnabi Habiballa AHMMED)
Sanctions and listings4
- Effective
- 16 Jul 2026
UK sanctions relating to Sudan - The Sudan (Sanctions) (EU Exit) Regulations 2020
UK; Foreign, Commonwealth & Development OfficeUK FCDO Sanctions ListUnited Kingdom
Asset freeze, travel ban and director disqualification sanction
The Secretary of State considers that there are reasonable grounds to suspect that Abu Dharr Abdul Nabi Habiballa Ahmmed is an involved person under the Sudan (Sanctions) (EU Exit) Regulations 2020 because he has, through his position in Capital Tap Holding LLC , provided support for action, policy or activity which threatens the peace, stability and security of Sudan, and has provided financial services and made available funds and economic resources that could contribute to such activity in that Capital Tap Holding LLC and its subsidiaries have played a significant role in the supply of money and weapons to the Rapid Support Forces, one of the main parties to the conflict in Sudan.
The Secretary of State considers that there are reasonable grounds to suspect that Abu Dharr Abdul Nabi Habiballa Ahmmed is an involved person under the Sudan (Sanctions) (EU Exit) Regulations 2020 because he has, through his position in Capital Tap Holding LLC , provided support for action, policy or activity which threatens the peace, stability and security of Sudan, and has provided financial services and made available funds and economic resources that could contribute to such activity in that Capital Tap Holding LLC and its subsidiaries have played a significant role in the supply of money and weapons to the Rapid Support Forces, one of the main parties to the conflict in Sudan.
Programme GB-SDNReference SUD0051Last updated 16 Jul 2026gov.ukgov.uk
- Listed
- 21 Jan 2025
- Effective
- 7 Jan 2025
Reciprocal
OFACUS SAM Procurement ExclusionsUnited StatesActive
Prohibition/Restriction
Redacted for Security Reasons
- Listed
- 28 Jan 2025
- Effective
- 7 Jan 2025
Reciprocal
OFACUS SAM Procurement ExclusionsUnited StatesActive
Prohibition/Restriction
Redacted for Security Reasons
- Listed
- 7 Jan 2025
Sudan and Darfur Sanctions - SUDAN-EO14098
Office of Foreign Assets ControlUS OFAC Specially Designated Nationals (SDN) ListUnited States
SUDAN-EO14098 and block
Executive Order 14098 (Sudan)
Programme US-DARFURReference 52511treasury.govofac.treasury.gov
Connections5
Positions held1
- Capital Tap Holding L.L.C.SanctionedDebarredLeader or official ofUnited Arab Emirates
Owns4
All 4 markedSanctionedDebarred- Share not statedOwned or Controlled ByUnited Arab Emirates
- Share not statedOwned or Controlled ByUnited Arab Emirates
- Share not statedOwned or Controlled ByUnited Arab Emirates
- Share not statedOwned or Controlled ByUnited Arab Emirates
Identifiers2
| Identifier | Number |
|---|---|
| ID number | 784199097241725 |
| Passport | P08160513 |
Other names4
Also known as4
Addresses1
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
This page shows the public record as its publishers state it. A name here is not by itself a finding: whether a record refers to a particular person or company is what screening decides. Read the full notice.