PUBLIC JOINT STOCK COMPANY YAKUTSK FUEL AND ENERGY COMPANY
Sanctioned entityRussia. Named in 8 sanctions listings.
Summary
Place of registration: Russian Federation
Public Joint Stock Company
(UE) 2025/1476 du 18/07/2025 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014) (FondementJuridique: 3969)
Numéro d’enregistrement: 1021401062187
Registration number: 1021401062187
Tax Identificiation Number: 1435032049
141001001 (other-Other identification number) (issued by RUSSIAN FEDERATION)(KPP)
PJSC “Yakutsk Fuel and Energy Company” is a Russian company active in the field of energy production and exploration with a particular focus on natural gas (LNG). It operates the future Yaktuia LNG Project. PJSC “Yakutsk Fuel and Energy Company” is also included in the list of strategically important enterprises of the Russian Federation in the fuel and energy complex. PJSC “Yakutsk Fuel and Energy Company” is therefore involved in an economic sector providing a substantial source of revenue to the Government of the Russian Federation.
PJSC “Yakutsk Fuel and Energy Company” est une entreprise russe active dans le domaine de la production et de l’exploration d’énergie, avec une attention particulière sur le gaz naturel (GNL). Elle exploite le futur projet GNL de Yakoutie. PJSC “Yakutsk Fuel and Energy Company” figure également sur la liste des entreprises revêtant une importance stratégique établie par la Fédération de Russie pour le complexe pétrolier et énergétique. PJSC “Yakutsk Fuel and Energy Company” exerce donc des activités dans un secteur économique qui constitue une source substantielle de revenus pour le gouvernement de la Fédération de Russie.
Type d’entité : société publique par actions Lieu d’enregistrement : Fédération de Russie Date d’enregistrement : 20/11/2002 - 16/05/1964 Numéro d’enregistrement : 1021401062187 Numéro d’identification fiscale : 1435032049 KPP : 141001001
(also PUBLIC JOINT STOCK COMPANY YAKUTSK FUEL AND ENERGY COMPANY)
Type d’entité: société publique par actions - Lieu d’enregistrement: Fédération de Russie - Date d’enregistrement: 20.11.2002 / 16.5.1964
ALIAS: {"Alias": "Публичное Акционерное Общество “Якутская Топливно-Энергетическая Компания”", "Commentaire": "en russe"}
Type of entity: Public Joint Stock Company
Numéro d’identification fiscale: 1435032049
KPP: 141001001
(Date of UN designation: 2025-07-19) (Designation details: Public Joint Stock Company)
(also PUBLIC JOINT STOCK COMPANY YAKUTSKAYA TOPLIVNO ENERGETICHESKAYA KOMPANIYA)
PJSC “Yakutsk Fuel and Energy Company” is a Russian company active in the field of energy production and exploration with a particular focus on natural gas (LNG).
Sanctions and listings8
Official designation
La Principauté de MonacoMonaco National Fund Freezing ListMonaco
Rectificatif au règlement d’exécution (UE) 2025/1476 publié le 30/07/2025 and (ue) 2025/1476 du 18/07/2025
Autorité de désignation publiée : Union européenne
PJSC “Yakutsk Fuel and Energy Company” est une entreprise russe active dans le domaine de la production et de l’exploration d’énergie, avec une attention particulière sur le gaz naturel (GNL). Elle exploite le futur projet GNL de Yakoutie. PJSC “Yakutsk Fuel and Energy Company” figure également sur la liste des entreprises revêtant une importance stratégique établie par la Fédération de Russie pour le complexe pétrolier et énergétique. PJSC “Yakutsk Fuel and Energy Company” exerce donc des activités dans un secteur économique qui constitue une source substantielle de revenus pour le gouvernement de la Fédération de Russie.
- Listed
- 30 Oct 2024
- Effective
- 23 Aug 2024
Reciprocal
OFACUS SAM Procurement ExclusionsUnited StatesActive
Prohibition/Restriction
Redacted for Security Reasons
- Listed
- 19 Jul 2025
EU sanctions related to Ukraine - UKR
Directorate‑General for Financial Stability, Financial Services and Capital Markets UnionEU Financial Sanctions Files (FSF)European Union
Public Joint Stock Company
regulationType=amendment; organisationType=council
Designation date published: 2025-07-19
2025/1476 (OJ L202501476)
Programme EU-UKRReference EU.13354.60eur-lex.europa.eusanctionsmap.eu
- Listed
- 12 Aug 2025
Measures In Relation To The Situation In Ukraine - Ordinance of 4 March 2022 on measures related to the situation in Ukraine (RS 946.231.176.72), annexes 2, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12,13, 14, 14a, 15, 15a, 15b, 15c, 25, 33, 35, 36, 37, 39, 40 and 41
State Secretariat for Economic AffairsSwiss SECO Sanctions/EmbargoesSwitzerland
Programme SECO-UKRAINEReference 95390seco.admin.chseco.admin.ch
EU sanctions related to Ukraine - (UE) 2025/1476 du 18/07/2025 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
Direction Générale du TrésorFrench National Asset Freezing SystemFrance
PJSC “Yakutsk Fuel and Energy Company” est une entreprise russe active dans le domaine de la production et de l’exploration d’énergie, avec une attention particulière sur le gaz naturel (GNL). Elle exploite le futur projet GNL de Yakoutie. PJSC “Yakutsk Fuel and Energy Company” figure également sur la liste des entreprises revêtant une importance stratégique établie par la Fédération de Russie pour le complexe pétrolier et énergétique. PJSC “Yakutsk Fuel and Energy Company” exerce donc des activités dans un secteur économique qui constitue une source substantielle de revenus pour le gouvernement de la Fédération de Russie.
Programme EU-UKRgels-avoirs.dgtresor.gouv.frsanctionsmap.eu
- Listed
- 19 Jul 2025
EU sanctions related to Ukraine
Federal Public Service FinanceBelgian Financial SanctionsBelgium
2025/1476 (OJ L202501476)
Programme EU-UKRfinance.belgium.besanctionsmap.eu
- Listed
- 23 Aug 2024
Russian Harmful Foreign Activities Sanctions - RUSSIA-EO14024
Office of Foreign Assets ControlUS OFAC Specially Designated Nationals (SDN) ListUnited States
RUSSIA-EO14024 and block
Secondary sanctions risk: See Section 11 of Executive Order 14024.
Executive Order 14024 (Russia)
Programme US-RUSHARReference 50307treasury.govofac.treasury.gov
- Listed
- 19 Sep 2024
- Effective
- 23 Aug 2024
Reciprocal
OFACUS SAM Procurement ExclusionsUnited StatesActive
Prohibition/Restriction
Redacted for Security Reasons
Connections4
Owns4
All 4 markedSanctionedDebarredExport controlled- Share not statedOwned or Controlled ByRussia
- Share not statedOwned or Controlled ByRussia
- Share not statedOwned or Controlled ByRussia
- Share not statedOwned or Controlled ByRussia
Identifiers10
| Identifier | Number | Issued by |
|---|---|---|
| ID number | 1021401062187 | |
| ID number | 141001001 | |
| ID number | 1435032049 | |
| INN code | 1435032049 | |
| Registration number | 1021401062187 | |
| Tax number | 141001001 | |
| Tax number | 1435032049 | |
| Tax ID no | 1435032049 | Russia |
| Registration number | 1021401062187 | Russia |
| Other identification number | 141001001 | RUSSIAN FEDERATIONRussia |
Other names10
Also known as8
Weak aliases2
Spellings the source flags as too generic to establish a match on their own.
Addresses7
D. 4, Ul. Lenina, Pos Kysyl-Syr, 678214
D. 4, Ul. Lenina Pos Kysyl-Syr 678214 Russia
678214, P. Kysyl-SYR, Lenin Str. 4, Vilyuysky U, Republic of Sakha (Yakutia), RUSSIAN FEDERATION
678214, République de Sakha (Yakoutie), Vilyuysky U., p. Kysyl-Syr, Ul. Lenina 4 : RUSSIE
Russian Federation
Lenin Str. 4, U., P. Kysyl-SYR, Russian Federation, 678214
678214, République de Sakha (Yakoutie), Vilyuysky U., p. Kysyl-Syr, Ul. Lenina 4, Fédération de Russie
This page shows the public record as its publishers state it. A name here is not by itself a finding: whether a record refers to a particular person or company is what screening decides. Read the full notice.