Federalnoe Kazennoe Predpriiatie Gosudarstvennyi Nauchno Issledovatelskii Institut Khimicheskikh Produktov
Sanctioned entityRussia. Named in 6 sanctions listings.
Summary
Research Institute
The Director Disqualification Sanction was imposed on 09/04/2025.
(also FEDERALNOE KAZENNOE PREDPRIIATIE GOSUDARSTVENNYI NAUCHNO ISSLEDOVATELSKII INSTITUT KHIMICHESKIKH PRODUKTOV)
(also GOSUDARSTVENNYI NAUCHNO ISSLEDOVATELSKII INSTITUT KHIMICHESKIKH PRODUKTOV, FEDERAL STATE INSTITUTION STATE RESEARCH INSTITUTE OF CHEMICAL PRODUCTS, FKP GOSNIIKHP)
Sanctions and listings6
- Effective
- 24 Feb 2025
UK sanctions relating to Russia - The Russia (Sanctions) (EU Exit) Regulations 2019
UK; Foreign, Commonwealth & Development OfficeUK FCDO Sanctions ListUnited Kingdom
Asset freeze, trust services sanctions and director disqualification sanction
Federalnoe Kazennoe Predpriiatie Gosudarstvennyi Nauchno Issledovatelskii Institut Khimicheskikh Produktov is an 'involved person' under the Russia (Sanctions) (EU Exit) Regulations 2019 because it is or has been involved in obtaining a benefit from or supporting the Government of Russia by carrying on business as a Government of Russia-affiliated entity and by carrying on business in a sector of strategic significance to the Government of Russia, namely the Russian defence sector.
Federalnoe Kazennoe Predpriiatie Gosudarstvennyi Nauchno Issledovatelskii Institut Khimicheskikh Produktov is an “involved person” under the Russia (Sanctions) (EU Exit) Regulations 2019 because it is or has been involved in obtaining a benefit from or supporting the Government of Russia by carrying on business as a Government of Russia-affiliated entity and by carrying on business in a sector of strategic significance to the Government of Russia, namely the Russian defence sector.
Programme GB-RUSReference RUS2436Reference 16799Last updated 8 Oct 2026gov.ukgov.uk
- Listed
- 30 Oct 2024
- Effective
- 23 Aug 2024
Reciprocal
OFACUS SAM Procurement ExclusionsUnited StatesActive
Prohibition/Restriction
Redacted for Security Reasons
- Listed
- 19 Sep 2024
- Effective
- 23 Aug 2024
Reciprocal
OFACUS SAM Procurement ExclusionsUnited StatesActive
Prohibition/Restriction
Redacted for Security Reasons
- Listed
- 30 Oct 2024
- Effective
- 23 Aug 2024
Reciprocal
OFACUS SAM Procurement ExclusionsUnited StatesActive
Prohibition/Restriction
Redacted for Security Reasons
- Listed
- 23 Aug 2024
Russian Harmful Foreign Activities Sanctions - RUSSIA-EO14024
Office of Foreign Assets ControlUS OFAC Specially Designated Nationals (SDN) ListUnited States
RUSSIA-EO14024 and block
Secondary sanctions risk: See Section 11 of Executive Order 14024.
Executive Order 14024 (Russia)
Programme US-RUSHARReference 50250treasury.govofac.treasury.gov
- Listed
- 30 Oct 2024
- Effective
- 23 Aug 2024
Reciprocal
OFACUS SAM Procurement ExclusionsUnited StatesActive
Prohibition/Restriction
Redacted for Security Reasons
Connections3
Owns1
Owned by2
- OrganizationFederal Agency FOR State Property ManagementShare not statedParent company
- OrganizationState Corporation RostecSanctionedDebarredExport controlledTrade riskShare not statedParent companyRussia
Identifiers8
| Identifier | Number | Issued by |
|---|---|---|
| ID number | 1656003409 | |
| ID number | 1021603067683 | |
| INN code | 1656003409 | |
| OGRN code | 1021603067683 | |
| Registration number | 1021603067683 | |
| Tax number | 1656003409 | |
| Registration number | 1021603067683 | Russia |
| Tax ID no | 1656003409 | Russia |
Other names16
Also known as16
Addresses3
Ul. Svetlaya D. 1, Kazan, 420033
Ul. Svetlaya D. 1 Kazan 420033 Russia
1 Ul. Svetlaya D., Kazan, Russia, 420033
This page shows the public record as its publishers state it. A name here is not by itself a finding: whether a record refers to a particular person or company is what screening decides. Read the full notice.