Company
Screen this subjectRosehill DRC SASU
Sanctioned entityCongo (DRC). Named in 2 sanctions listings.
Sanctions and listings2
- Listed
- 6 Dec 2021
Global Magnitsky Sanctions - GLOMAG
Office of Foreign Assets ControlUS OFAC Specially Designated Nationals (SDN) ListUnited States
GLOMAG and block
Executive Order 13818 (Global Magnitsky)
Programme US-GLOMAGReference 34064treasury.govofac.treasury.gov
- Listed
- 16 Feb 2025
- Effective
- 6 Dec 2021
Reciprocal
OFACUS SAM Procurement ExclusionsUnited StatesActive
Prohibition/Restriction
Redacted for Security Reasons
Connections2
Owns1
- Woodhaven DRC SASUSanctionedDebarredShare not statedOwned or Controlled ByCongo (DRC)
Owned by1
- Woodford Enterprises Limited SASUSanctionedDebarredShare not statedOwned or Controlled ByCongo (DRC)
Identifiers3
| Identifier | Number | Issued by |
|---|---|---|
| ID number | CD/KNG/RCCM/18-B-01317 | |
| Registration number | CD/KNG/RCCM/18-B-01317 | |
| Commercial registry number | CD/KNG/RCCM/18-B-01317 | Congo (DRC) |
Addresses1
Immeuble 1113, 8eme etage, No. 110 Boulevard Du 30 Juin, Municipality of Gombe, Kinshasa
This page shows the public record as its publishers state it. A name here is not by itself a finding: whether a record refers to a particular person or company is what screening decides. Read the full notice.