Person
Screen this subjectDan Gertler
Sanctioned entityBorn 23 Dec 1973 (52 years old),Congo (DRC). Named in 2 sanctions listings.
Sanctions and listings2
- Listed
- 21 Dec 2017
Global Magnitsky Sanctions - GLOMAG
Office of Foreign Assets ControlUS OFAC Specially Designated Nationals (SDN) ListUnited States
GLOMAG and block
Executive Order 13818 (Global Magnitsky)
Programme US-GLOMAGReference 23252treasury.govofac.treasury.gov
- Listed
- 3 May 2018
- Effective
- 21 Dec 2017
Reciprocal
OFACUS SAM Procurement ExclusionsUnited StatesActive
Prohibition/Restriction
Redacted for Security Reasons
Connections11
Owns9
All 9 markedSanctionedDebarred- Share not statedOwned or Controlled ByCongo (DRC)
- Share not statedOwned or Controlled By
- Share not statedOwned or Controlled ByBritish Virgin Islands
- Share not statedOwned or Controlled ByCongo (DRC)
- Share not statedOwned or Controlled ByCongo (DRC)
- Share not statedOwned or Controlled ByNetherlandsGibraltarCongo (DRC)
Other links2
All 2 markedSanctionedDebarred- Represented by"Acting for or on behalf of"Born 15 Jun 1966Belgium
- Linked from"Providing support to"Born 9 Feb 1976Congo (DRC)
Identifiers8
| Identifier | Number | Issued by | Issued | Expires |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ID number | 027100619 | |||
| Passport | 10945182 | |||
| Passport | DB0009084 | |||
| Passport | 10926248 | |||
| Passport | 10945182 | 28 Jun 2010 | 27 Jun 2020 | |
| National ID no | 027100619 | |||
| Passport | 10926248 | 25 Feb 2008 | 27 Feb 2018 | |
| Passport | DB0009084 | Congo (DRC) | 28 May 2015 | 27 May 2020 |
Other names1
Also known as1
GERTLER, Dan
Addresses4
28 Daniel Street, Bnei Brak
17 Daniel Street, Bnei Brak
BNEI BRAK
Avenue Tchatchi 29, Gombe
This page shows the public record as its publishers state it. A name here is not by itself a finding: whether a record refers to a particular person or company is what screening decides. Read the full notice.