RG GROUP FZE
Sanctioned entityUnited Arab Emirates. Named in 4 sanctions listings.
Summary
(also RG GROUP FZE)
Legal Entity Number: 894500411FLFDQDDV988; OFAC documented name 65966: RG GROUP FZE
(also RG GENERAL TRADING FZE, THE RAHMANI GROUP, THE RAHMANI GROUP, RG GENERAL TRADING FZE)
Sanctions and listings4
- Listed
- 31 Oct 2024
- Effective
- 11 Dec 2023
Reciprocal
OFACUS SAM Procurement ExclusionsUnited StatesActive
Prohibition/Restriction
Redacted for Security Reasons
- Listed
- 11 Dec 2023
Global Magnitsky Sanctions - GLOMAG
Office of Foreign Assets ControlUS OFAC Specially Designated Nationals (SDN) ListUnited States
GLOMAG and block
Executive Order 13818 (Global Magnitsky)
Programme US-GLOMAGReference 44213treasury.govofac.treasury.gov
- Listed
- 31 Oct 2024
- Effective
- 11 Dec 2023
Reciprocal
OFACUS SAM Procurement ExclusionsUnited StatesActive
Prohibition/Restriction
Redacted for Security Reasons
- Listed
- 11 Dec 2023
Reciprocal
OFACUS SAM Procurement ExclusionsUnited StatesActive
Prohibition/Restriction
Redacted for Security Reasons
Connections2
Owns1
- ALPHAONE PHARMACEUTICAL B.V.SanctionedDebarredShare not statedOwned or Controlled ByNetherlands
Owned by1
- Haji Ajmal RahmaniSanctionedDebarredShare not statedOwned or Controlled ByUnited Arab EmiratesBulgariaCyprus
Identifiers6
| Identifier | Number | Issued by |
|---|---|---|
| ID number | 16816 | |
| ID number | 11618292 | |
| LEI | 894500411FLFDQDDV988 | |
| Registration number | 11618292 | |
| Economic register number (cbls) | 11618292 | United Arab Emirates |
| Trade license no | 16816 | United Arab Emirates |
Other names5
Also known as5
Addresses1
Saif Office Q1-03-044/C, P.O. Box 514280, Sharjah
This page shows the public record as its publishers state it. A name here is not by itself a finding: whether a record refers to a particular person or company is what screening decides. Read the full notice.